district home
parents
school nutrition
bus routes
View Kittredge Magnet School
 
Evan Arrington-Tsao
Teacher, Band
evan_arrington-tsao@dekalbschoolsga.org
Cristian Faraj
Teacher, Art
CRISTIAN_FARAJ@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Melia Foley
Teacher, Chorus
melia_foley@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Anita Hibbler
Physical Education
ANITA_W_Hibbler@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Darcy Pinto
Physical Education
Darcy_L_Pinto@dekalbschoolsga.org
Stacey Thompson
Teacher, Music - Strings
stacey_v_thompson@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes