district home
parents
school nutrition
bus routes
View Kittredge Magnet School
Please visit the 5th Grade Team website
 
Kristin Anchors
Teacher, Grade 5 - Science
KRISTIN_W_ANCHORS@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Carrie Davis
Teacher, Grade 5 - Science
CAROLYN_M_DAVIS@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Keesha Hall
Teacher, Grade 5 - Special Education
keesha_hall@dekalbschoolsga.org
Larry Mosley
Teacher, Grade 5 - Math
lawrence_mosley@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Pam Nunn
Teacher, Grade 5 ELA
pamela_j_nunn@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Dawn Piercy
Teacher, Grade 5 ELA
dawn_piercy@dekalbschoolsga.org
Abby Ross
Teacher, Grade 5 Social Studies
abigail_ross@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Susan Sims
Teacher, Grade 5 - Language Arts
susan_b_sims@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Brian Steele
Teacher, Grade 5 - Math
brian_k_steele@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Sanja Vidakovic
Teacher, 5th Grade German
sanja_vidakovic@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes