district home
parents
school nutrition
bus routes
View Kittredge Magnet School
Please visit the 4th Grade Team website
 
www.kms4th.com
 
Dr. Brenda Brochstein
Teacher, Grade 4 Science
brenda_brochstein@dekalbschoolsga.org
Mary Collins
Teacher, Grade 4 - Math
MARY_E_COLLINS@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Jill Cooper
Teacher, Grade 4 - ELA
jill_m_cooper@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
            
Tanya Davis
Teacher, Grade 4 - Social Studies
tanya_r_davis@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Karen Dillard
Teacher, Grade 4 - Social Studies
karen_n_dillard@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Ansley Floyd
Teacher, Grade 4 - Math
ANSLEY_T_FLOYD@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Tara Goverdhan
Teacher, Grade 4 - German
tara_s_goverdhan@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Kappy Reck
Teacher, Grade 4 - Social Studies
kathrine_a_reck@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Christy Steele
Teacher, Grade 4 - Science
CHRISTY_R_STEELE@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes