district home
parents
school nutrition
bus routes
View Kittredge Magnet School
Missy Doss
Teacher, Grade 6 - Science
MELODY_B_DOSS@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Charamie Dunlap
Teacher, Grade 6 - Social Studies
charamie_b_dunlap@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Becky England
Teacher, 6th Grade - German
BECKY_ENGLAND@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Lauren Geitgey
Teacher, Grade 6 ELA
lauren_geitgey@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Janet Kennedy
Teacher, Grade 6 - Math
JANET_W_KENNEDY@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Ellen Lange
Teacher, Grade 6 - Language Arts
ELLEN_L_LANGE@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Julie Linsley
Teacher, Grade 6 - Science
julie_linsley@dekalbschoolsga.org
Luan Nguyen
Teacher, Grade 6 - Math
luan_p_nguyen@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Lindsay Williamson
Teacher, Grade 5 - Social Studies
lindsay_h_williamson@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes